Notre réseau

Erreur chargement Marrakech Safi Beni_Mellal Casablanca Rabat Meknes Fes Tanger Oujda
Oujda
Nador-Berkane-Laayoune-Ahfir-Zaio
Dhar Lamhalla, Lot El Fath, Rue B 28
N°552
FIXE: 05 36 74 42 26
FAX: 05 36 74 42 26
MAIL: oujda@mdx.ma
Tanger
Assila-Larache-Tetouan
N°1 Sanaa 3, Lot N°103
FIXE: 05 39 38 16 32
FAX: 05 39 38 16 32
MAIL: tanger@mdx.ma
Fès
Sefrou-Taounat-Taza
Boulevard Al Mohahades, Imm Fechtali,
N°109 Mag N°1
FIXE: 05 35 94 17 80
FAX: 05 35 94 17 80
MAIL: fes@mdx.ma
Meknès
Azerou-Ifrane-El Hajeb-Sidi Kacem
N°11, Boulevard Chouaîb Doukkali -
Essaada-
FIXE: 05 35 53 61 79
FAX: 05 35 53 61 79
MAIL: meknes@mdx.ma
Rabat
Khemisset-Kénitra-Salé-Skhirate-
Témara-Tifelt
Lot Riyad Ouled Mtaa, N°577(Secteur
1 Temara)
FIXE: 05 37 61 44 05
FAX: 05 37 61 44 07
MAIL: rabat@mdx.ma
Casablanca
Benslimane-Berrechid-El Jadida et
région-Mohammédia-Sidi Rahal-
Settat et régions
N°4, lot Attawfiq, rue Ibn El Koutia,
Oukacha, Aîn Sebaa
FIXE: 05 22 34 24 18/19
FAX: 05 22 34 24 20
MAIL: casablanca@mdx.ma
Beni Mellal
Khouribga et régions-Oued Zem- Abou
Jaad-Tadla-Zaouia Chikh- Kseiba-Fqih Ben
Saleh-Souk Sebt-Azilal
N°76, lot Lalla Hassna, Hay Al Amal
FIXE: 05 23 42 41 70
FAX: 05 23 42 41 70
MAIL: benimellal@mdx.ma
Safi
El Oualidia-El Youssoufia-Essaouira-
J.Shaîm-Kh. Zmamra-Sidi Bennour-
Sidi Smaîl
221, Route Sidi Ouassel
FIXE: 05 24 46 20 64
FAX: 05 24 46 20 64
MAIL: safi@mdx.ma
Marrakech
Ben Guerir-Chichaoua-Demnat-
Kelaat Sraghna
Lot Massira A - N°467
FIXE: 05 24 34 68 75
FAX: 05 24 34 68 75
MAIL: marrakech@mdx.ma
Agadir
Aît Melloul-Oulad Taîma-Taroudant-
Tiznit
N°14 Lotissement Moussaoui
FIXE: 05 28 24 30 28
FAX: 05 28 24 29 84
MAIL: agadir@mdx.ma